Idaho :: Officers & Directors

Officers & Directors


Bonnie Grande

CityServiceValcon, LLC
Kalispell, Montana

1st Vice President

Mike Jensen

Bingham Co-Op
Blackfoot, Idaho

2st Vice President

Eric Busch

Busch Distributors
Moscow, Idaho

Immediate Past President

Bob Coleman

Coleman Oil
Lewiston, Idaho

PMAA Director

Brett Adams

Adams Petroleum Company
Burley, Idaho

State Executive

Suzanne Budge

Idaho Petroleum Marketers Association (IPM&CSA)
Boise, Idaho

State Director

Matt Berry

Berry Oil Inc.
Idaho Falls, Idaho

State Director

Ron Berry

John C. Berry & Sons Inc.
Tetonia, Idaho

State Director

Derek Brewer

ValleyWide Co-op
Jerome, Idaho

State Director

Dennis Campo

Campo & Poole Distributing
Fruitland, Idaho

State Director

Holly Claiborn

United Oil
Caldwell, Idaho

State Director

Mark Grannis

Grannis Petro Products Inc
Coeur d' Alene, Idaho

State Director

Charley Jones

Stinker Stores
Boise, Idaho

State Director

Craig Lunt

Gem Stop Co.
Nampa, Idaho

State Director

Jim Lynch

Lynch Oil Company
Burley, Idaho

State Director

Scott Lynch

Lynch Oil Co
Burley, Idaho

State Director

Tony Stone

Jackson Oil
Meridian, Idaho

State Director

Steve Tubbs

Baird Oil Co
Boise, Idaho

State Director

Dan West

Kellerstrass Oil Co
Kimberly, Idaho

State Director

Mont Willie

Oasis Stop 'n Go
Eden, Idaho

Become a Member

Becoming a member is easy. Please download and fill out the application and fax or mail it back to WPMA.

Calendar of Events

May 9th, 2017

NACS Industry Update Luncheon
Boise, ID

Jun 6th, 2017

IPM&CSA PAC Golf Tournament - Clear Lake
Clear Lake Country Club
Buhl, ID

Aug 2 - 4, 2017

IPM&CSA Convention and Golf Tournament
Sun Valley Resort
Sun Valley, ID

Aug 31st, 2017

Teton Valley PAC Fund Golf Tournament - Huntsman Springs
Huntsman Springs Golf Course
Driggs, ID

Aug 8 - 10, 2018

IPM&CSA Convention and Golf Tournament
Coeur d'Alene Resort
Coeur d'Alene, ID