Utah :: Officers & Directors

Officers & Directors


Mike Sullivan

Mike's Chevron
Orem, Utah

Vice President

Carl Hunt

JC Hunt Company
Blanding, Utah

Immediate Past President

Jim Larson

Wind River Petroleum
Holladay, Utah

PMAA Director

Larry Hansen

Overland Petroleum/DATS
Sandy, Utah

State Executive

John P. Hill

Utah Petroleum Marketers & Retailers Association (UPMRA)
Salt Lake City, Utah

State Director

David Bell

Bell Brothers Oil Co.
Coalville, Utah

State Director

Stacey Bettridge

Ken Bettridge Dist.
Cedar City, Utah

State Director

John Hillam

Maverik, Inc.

State Director

Doug Hyer

Thomas Petroleum
North Salt Lake, Utah

State Director

Dustin Lunt

Provo, Utah

State Director

Brad Randall

Tom Randall Dist Co Inc
Layton, Utah

State Director

Rick Reese

Kellerstrass Oil Co
Ogden, Utah

State Director

John Richardson

Hone Oil Company
Ogden, Utah

State Director

Mike Wagstaff

Holiday Oil
West Valley City, Utah

Become a Member

Becoming a member is easy. Please download and fill out the application and fax or mail it back to WPMA.

Calendar of Events

Jun 22nd, 2017

UPMRA Summer Golf Classic
Stonebridge Golf Course
West Valley City, UT

Sep 13 - 15, 2017

UPMRA Convention & Trade Show
Zermatt Resort
Midway, UT