Montana :: Officers & Directors

Officers & Directors


Scott Curry

Ben Taylor Inc
Valier, Montana

Vice President

Cole Mort

Parkland USA/Mort Distributing
Glendive, Montana

EMA Director

Roger Schmechel

Billings, Montana

Immediate Past President

Dirk Cooper

Hi-Noon Petroleum
Missoula, Montana

State Executive

Brad Longcake

Montana Petroleum Marketers & Convenience Store Association (MPMCSA)
Clancy, Montana

State Director

Steve Haase

CHS Inc/Zip Trip
Spokane, Washington

State Director

Dustin Jones

Mountain View Co-Op
Great Falls, Montana

State Director

Jim Kenneally

Town Pump Inc.
Butte, Montana

State Director

Chris Rindal

Rindal Oil Company
Lewistown, Montana

State Director

Jason Rorabough

Rocky Mountain Supply
Belgrade, Montana

State Director

Greg Tabish

GW Petroleum
Missoula, Montana

State Director

Kary Tonjum

Kalispell, Montana

Associate Director

Kirk Brumfield

Marketing Specialties Inc
Billings, Montana

Become a Member

Becoming a member is easy. Please download and fill out the application and fax or mail it back to WPMA.

Calendar of Events

Jun 6 - 7, 2023

Montana (MPMCSA) Convention
Fairmont Hot Springs Resort
Fairmont, MT