b'MA Stat e R20epor21-2t 022State Officers and Directors 2022 WP IPM&CSA Presidents MessagecontinuedCongratulations to the following winners!SHOOTING: Awards for the IPM&CSA Shooting Event at the Coeur dAlene Skeet & Trap Club:Mens Skeet: Steve King, Leonard Petroleum EquipmentMens Trap: Nate Anderson, Parkland Womans All Around: Lisa Pritzl, Maul Foster AlongiSpecial thanks to Leonard Equipment of Boise for sponsoringSecond Place Team:shooting, and thanks to Brett Adams for coordinating the event.(tie run-off with first) Kevin Goodwin Reed Seamons Dave Gillman Eric SmithThird Place Team:Mason Foote Sam Steoger Jeff Davidson Max BowlesWomens Long Drive Hole #15 Lisa PritzlGOLF: Awards for theMens Long Drive Hole #9IPM&CSA Golf Tourna-Brett Currin ment at Coeur dAleneClosest to the Pin Hole #3Golf Course:Rick EdwardsFirst Place Team:Closest to the Pin Hole #5 Dylan Gamboa, iRelyPhil WoodwardKathy Laderman, O&A Marketing NewsClosest to the Pin Hole #6Mason Foote Steve Beck, IntralotClosest to the Pin Hole #12Shelly SmithSteven Poole, Intralot Closest to the Pin Hole #14Bob Lien22 www w.wpma.c22ww.wpma.com / Aomutumn 2021 / Fall 2022'