b' Member Information Associate Members by Category(As of July 31)For complete AssociateThis Quarter in History25 Years Agocontinued. August, September and OctoberMember information go to www.wpma.com/associate-member-search UT: (JH) Paula Last consulted on fitness and health, lifestyleHarbor Wholesale Foods Innospec Fuel Specialties Kellerstrass Land choices, health maintenance and maintaining the miracle.Bryce Schneider Mark Lauer and Leasing LLC A Maintaining the Miracle owners manual was available. bryce.schneider@harborfoods.com mark.lauer@innospecinc.com Craig Kellerstrass Regional Legislative Action meetings were scheduled for Ogden, Phone (360) 239-7999 Phone (303) 792-5554 craig@kfamilyllc.com SLC, Provo and Cedar City.C-Store Equipment, C-Store Merchan- Additives & Chemicals Supply Phone (801) 540-5442dise/Snacks, C-Store Supplies Innospec Fuel Specialties Leasing WA: (MS) Legislative meetings were scheduled for Vancouver, Heil Trailer International Dan Moore Kenworth Sales Co Tacoma, Bellingham, Moses Lake, Pasco, Spokane and Everett.Jason Langston dan.moore@innospecinc.com Bill Pahl 50 Years Agojlangston@heiltrailer.com Phone (303) 792-5554 bpahl@kenworthsalesco.comPhone (626) 252-9356Phone (208) 345-6410 1971 [AUG Intermountain Oil Marketers Tank Manufacturing, Truck Trailer Re- Intralot Truck Trailer Repair & Parts, Truck &News (IOMN)] The cover featured IOMAs summer pair & Parts, Truck & Transport Sales Steven Poole Transport Sales, Leasing party on the Heber Creeper. The historic Heber Heil Trailer International steven.poole@intralot.us Kohlhaas Corp Creeper train ride out of Heber City, Utah included Jarrod Johnson Phone (208) 906-9173 Mike Alexis a meeting followed by cocktails and dinner.jjohnsonPOS (Point Of Sales), Government,mwa@kohlhaastanks.com@entransinternational.com Lottery Phone (505) 243-3766 IOMA President E. Jay Whiting (EJW): Phone (423) 745-5830 iRely LLC Fuel Storage Tanks (UST), Tank Conventions and State Chapter meetings are Truck & Transport Sales David Foster Manufacturing, Above Ground becoming a more important part of our everyday Hi-Country Snack Foods Inc David.foster@irely.com Storage Tanks business each year . It is good for all marketers Johnal Holst Phone (847) 682-0071 Kohlhaas Corp to attend as many conventions and AssociationAug 1971 WPMN Cover Clip johnal@hicountrymail.com Accounting, Computer Software/ Charles Kohlhaas meetings as possible, so we may better know each Phone (406) 362-4203 Computers, POS (Point Of Sales) CAK@kohlhaastanks.com other and have the opportunity of discussing in detail the many Snack Items, Manufacturing, Distributor Phone (505) 243-3766 problems of our industry as well as make plans for a stronger and J Fuel Storage Tanks (UST), Tank healthier Association. Each Association Member shouldencourage High Desert Petroleum JUUL Labs Inc Manufacturing, Above GroundSam Bailey Jon Berrier Storage Tanks non-member marketers to attend these functions. Many of these info@hdpnv.com jon@juul.com Krispy Krunchy Chicken fine marketers dont realize,the many benefits of an Association Phone (702) 382-1506 Phone (530) 400-8668 Mark England membership and an invitation from you, as members, will encourage Construction, Fuel Storage TanksTobacco markengland@krispykrunchy.com them to learn more about our fine organization.(UST), Tank Removal/Installation, Service Provider JUUL Labs Inc Phone (816) 529-7580 Quote: from Oil Daily News Oil from Eastern OPEC is relatively cheap. Kenton Stanhope Fast Food, Snack Items, Food OPEC controls 83% of worlds oil sources. There was no mention of HollyFrontier Refining kenton.stanhope@juul.com Preparation/Service OPEC price collusion.& Marketing LLC Phone (530) 400-8668 (ED) James A. Murphy (JAM): Gallons vs. DollarsMr. Edison said, Trent Anderson Ltrent.anderson@hollyfrontier.com Tobacco L&F Distributors There seems to be a law in commercial things as in nature, if one Phone (480) 256-1992 Joe Hall Construction Inc Russ Greene attempts to obtain more advantage than the general average, he is Petroleum Products, Suppliers,Robert Walker russ.greene@lnfdist.com immediately punished by competition. From its infancy the dogma of Marketing robertw@joehall.com Phone (575) 622-0380 the petroleum marketing industry has been gallons! On all standard HollyFrontier Refining &Phone (253) 606-7726 Beer, Distributor reporting forms, the gallonage column is always listed before the dollar Marketing LLC Construction, General Contractor LA Perks Petroleum Specialists column and, to our sorrow, many marketers seem to be able to read Ron Ludlow Joe Hall Construction Inc Kylen Perks only to that first column.if we have to put up with that philosophy ron.ludlow@hollyfrontier.com Phil Keehnel kylenp@perkspetroleum.com in this business, we put ourselves in the same category as our motorist Phone (801) 299-6664C-Store Co Branding, Petroleumphilk@joehall.com Phone (775) 358-4403 customerToo Much Horse Power and Not Enough Horse Sense!Products, Suppliers Phone (253) 922-6815 Above Ground Storage Tanks, Underground Storage Tanks, GeneralNational Oil Jobbers Council (NOJC todays EMA): Voted to create Construction, Tank Removal/Installa-Hunting Works for Utah tion, General Contractor Contractor a fifth region during the National Convention in Las Vegas. The new Andy Leer Largo Tank & Equipment region would be called the Western Region, and the states consisted info@huntingworksforut.com K David Wagoner of Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Phone (801) 657-5606 Kachina Petroleum dwagoner@largotank.com Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming. Other Associations, Other Services Equipment Co Phone (505) 327-6281HydroCon Environmental LLC Brent Neil Cargo Tank Testing, Tank Manufac-David Borys bneil@kachinapetro.com turing, Truck & Transport Salesdavidb@hydroconllc.net Phone (505) 292-3090 Larson & CompanyAutomated Fueling, Petroleum Equip-Phone (360) 719-0682 ment, Tank Removal/Installation Geri DouglasEnvironmental Kachina Petroleum geri@larsco.comSep 1971 WPMN ClipPhone (801) 313-1900I Equipment Co Accounting, ConsultantsIdaho Lottery Mark Garcia Larson & CompanyLarry Polowski m-garcia@kachinapetro.comlpolowski@lottery.idaho.gov Phone (915) 599-1717 Scott RogersFuel Storage Tanks (UST), srogers@larsco.comPhone (208) 334-2600 Petroleum Equipment, Phone (801) 984-1824Lottery Tank Removal/Installation Accounting, Consultants34 www.wpma.com / Autumn 2021'